• Français
  • English
Hide the navigation

Organizer

Voxia communication

Voxia communication is the result of the merge in the beginning of 2013 between the leader in the organization of events in Switzerland’s financial community “European Investor Relations SA” and a major media relations specialist “Rochat & Partners SA”. Both enjoy vast experience and an excellent reputation as agencies (15 and 25 years respectively).

Voxia communication counts 18 people divided between its head office in Geneva, its office in Zurich and its representation in Lugano. Our agency ensures this way a real and efficient cover of the Swiss market in all areas of media relations, institutional communication, investor relations, crises communication and public affairs. Voxia communication is also a member of the PR World Alliance, a network of international independent communication agencies. Beneficiating from a deep know-how of the financial products and services and in the management of communication tools who are specifically adapted to them, Voxia communication organizes numerous seminars, presentations, forums and financial fairs that are invest, Geneva Forum for Sustainable Investment, Zurich Forum for Sustainable Investment, Geneva Forum for Alternative Investment.

The invest forum is held each year since 2008 in the heart of Geneva. It offers a platform to exchange ideas and to network between participants giving the visitors the occasion to listen to high level conferences and to participate to eclectic round tables.

Voxia communication publishes invest’news, a unique bi-monthly electronic magazine dedicated to Independent Wealth Managers and advisors. This electronic magazine is published in French and in German and is personally sent to circa 5’000 decision makers in the Swiss romande, Ticino and German speaking regions. We also publish an annual guide for wealth managers in French and in German in printed version, distributed to 6’300 financial intermediaries all over Switzerland. These two publications are a reference in the independent wealth management community by presenting the several topics in which the profession in growing.

www.voxia.ch

• Français
  • English
Hide the navigation

Organisateur

Voxia communication

Voxia communication est née de l’alliance conclue début 2013 entre European Investor Relations SA, leader de l’organisation d’évènements dédiés à la communauté financière en Suisse et Rochat & Partners SA, spécialiste reconnu des relations média. Tous deux bénéficient d’une excellente réputation et d’une longue expérience en tant qu’agences (15 et 25 ans respectivement).

Voxia communication est forte de 18 personnes réparties entre son siège de Genève, ses bureaux de Zurich et une représentation à Lugano. Notre agence assure ainsi une couverture réelle et efficace du marché suisse dans tous les domaines des relations médias, de la communication institutionnelle, des relations avec les investisseurs, de la gestion de crise et des affaires publiques. Voxia communication est par ailleurs membre de PR World Alliance, un réseau international d’agences de communication indépendantes. Bénéficiant d’une connaissance approfondie des produits et services financiers et d’une grande maîtrise des outils de communication qui leur sont spécifiquement adaptés, Voxia communication organise de nombreux séminaires, présentations, forums et salons financiers dont invest, Geneva Forum for Sustainable Investment, Zurich Forum for Sustainable Investment, Geneva Forum for Alternative Investment.

Le salon invest se tient chaque année depuis 2008 au centre de Genève. Il offre une plateforme d’échange d’idées et de réseautage aux participants tout en donnant l’occasion aux visiteurs d’entendre des conférences de haut niveaux et de participer à des tables rondes éclectiques.

Voxia communication édite invest’news, l’unique bulletin électronique bimestriel dédié aux conseillers et gérants de patrimoines indépendants. Ce bulletin paraissant en français et en allemand est envoyé nominativement à près de 5’000 décideurs en Suisse romande, au Tessin et en Suisse alémanique. Nous éditons également un guide annuel des gérants de patrimoines en français et en allemand au format papier, distribué à 6’300 intermédiaires financiers dans toute la Suisse. Ces deux parutions font référence dans le domaine de la gestion de fortunes indépendante en présentant les diverses thématiques dans lesquelles évolue la profession.

www.voxia.ch